Telephone 978-345-4207
Fax 978-345-2319
Email info@fitchburgartmuseum.org


Staff

Museum Director - Nick Capasso

Contact Nick for Museum governance, institutional and leadership issues, community partnerships, and support of FAM.

ncapasso@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 301

Director of Development - Rebecca Wright

Contact Rebecca to explore opportunities for partnership, involvement, and support of the Museum.

rwright@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 310

Curator - Lisa Crossman

Overall responsibility for curatorial affairs.

Lcrossman@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 318

Collection Manager - Aminadab "Charlie" Cruz Jr.

Contact Charlie for questions about FAM’s Permanent Collection

acruz@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 303

Director of Education - Laura Howick

Contact Laura for information about studio classes, public programs, custom programs, or the Community Gallery.

lhowick@fitchburgartmuseum.org 
978-345-4207 ext 305

Development Associate - Jessie Olson

Contact Jessie for membership, ways in which to give, volunteer opportunities, renting the Museum, and Art in Bloom.

jolson@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 306

Spiro headshot.png

Marketing Manager - Kledia Spiro

Contact Kledia for advertising, and FAM information including press releases, printed materials, digital media, and photographs for publicity. Kledia is also the designer and manager of the FAM website.

kspiro@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 312

Director of Corporate Membership - Jane Keough

Contact Jane for information on our Corporate Membership and our arts exchange program.

jkeough@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 311

IMG_2528.JPG

Director of Docents - Ann Descoteaux

Contact Ann for Tours; guided or self-guided and becoming a Museum Docent. 

adescoteaux@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 302

Business Manager - Sheryl Demers

Contact Sheryl for accounts payable, payroll, office machinery and supplies.

sdemers@fitchburgartmuseum.org 
978-345-4207 ext 304

13043541_10206327872742345_5142047507143463345_n.jpg

Building Supervisor - Steve Backholm

Contact Steve for building maintenance, supplies, snow plowing, lawn service and deliveries.

sbackholm@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 308

Jean1.jpg

Consulting Curator of African, Oceanic, and Native American Art - Jean Borgatti

jborgatti@gmail.com

Consulting Curator of Photography - Stephen Jareckie

sjareckie@gmail.com

Visitor Services & Security Manager - Meryl Skolnick

Contact Meryl for Museum guard employment opportunities

security@fitchburgartmuseum.org
978-345-4207 ext 307